Working for clients?
By activating this subscription, you have the right to use the template for your clients!
You can do that by simply activating one of the agency plans, then purchasing the website template directly. As long as your agency plan is active, you can use all the templates that you can access here for your clients.
We can cancel and refund your payment only if within 30 days after your subscription is active, we don’t detect any access to the template from your account. Cancel and refund only applies to the subscription purchases and does not apply to individual product or brand purchases.
See our refund policy.
We use PayPal and payments will be redirected to the PayPal website for security reasons. You can use PayPal with your bank debit or credit card.
There will be an additional 10% tax from the price.
Yes, you can do that as long as your subscription is active and you don’t give your client access directly to the template.
No, you can’t. We strongly prohibits the distribution, sharing, and reselling of the template. See our license terms.
You can’t do it because if two users try to log in at the same account, the first one is immediately logged out.