Perfect for agency and social media specialist!
Yes. You can purchase the template per individual product or brand on the respective product or brand pages.
The difference is that if you purchase a membership, you get access to more templates at an affordable price, but with an annual plan. Meanwhile, if you purchase per individual product or brand with a one-time payment, you get access only on the product or brand that you have purchased for a lifetime.
We can cancel and refund your payment only if within 30 days after your membership, we don’t detect your account accessing any template. Cancel and refund only applies to membership purchases and does not apply to individual and brand purchases.
See our refund policy.
We use PayPal and payments will be redirected to the PayPal website for security reasons. You can use PayPal with your bank debit or credit card.
There will be an additional 10% tax from the price.
Yes, you can do that as long as you don’t give your client access to the template.
No, you can’t. We strongly prohibits the distribution, sharing, and reselling of the template. See our license terms.
You can’t do it because if two users try to log in at the same account, the first one is immediately logged out.